Posted in To the girl I call my great friend...

Damned!

Ugh! How can I really concentrate? I’ve been missing this one awesome and important person. I miss her so much! I considered her as my best friend. I only wish she did, too. I can’t really fully absorb that damning fact that she has to go in another place far from mine. What should I do? Do you know what I fear the most? I am scared of the moment that we see each other again and won’t be the same again. Am I too stupid to think this way? But I trust our friendship. Or maybe I really don’t? No! I do. I know I do. I am just aware of the fact that things might really change for the better or for worse. Maybe I’ll just wait. Yeah. That.

Author:

A Christian. A Filipino. Cupcake mania. A simple person. Writer. Blogger. K-fangirl. "Psalm 63:3"

Leave a Reply

