Posted in To our second life...

Chances

There’d be instances when I don’t know how to make every second count. I waste it. Stupid, eh? We tell every time that time is short… life is short. But sometimes the things we utter are different from the things we do. I hate myself for that.

No. I didn’t lose my life… but I lost my chance. I cannot put back time. We cannot undo it. So, what shall I do? I don’t want to repeat the same mistake again.

Author:

A Christian. A Filipino. Cupcake mania. A simple person. Writer. Blogger. K-fangirl. "Psalm 63:3"

Leave a Reply

